Archive Vault (2010)

Your are currently browing the archive vault.


Hudson Travel Group Conference
Category Recipient
Champions York-Simcoe Express
Finalists Ottawa 67's
Best scorer Zack O'Brien, St. John's Fog Devils
Best goalie Jason Pucciareli of York-Simcoe Express
Most valuable player Brett Vickers, York-Simcoe Express
Most spectacular player Greg Jansz, Darthmouth Subways
Most discipline team Mannheim Jungadler, Germany
Pepsi-Cola Conference
Category Recipient
Champions Lasalle-Verdun Cobras
Finalists Outaouais Intrepide
Best scorer Shea Burton-Harbour and Kevin Walsh, Lasalle-Verdun Cobras
Best goalie Ryan Mulders, Nepean Raiders
Most valuable player Maxime Séguin, Eastern Ontario Cobras
Most spectacular player Darren Grenier, Outaouais Intrépide
Most discipline team Nation Cree Bears

Share this page



Hull Kiwanis Club
Club Kiwanis
Serving the children of the world.